I AM NOT IN A CULT: A guest post from the editor of Ravenwood Quarterly

Muzzleland Press

I invited Travis Neisler of the upcoming Ravenwood Quarterly to share a bit about his new publication which features some terrific authors – including a few friends of mine – in the first issue. This project has been funded via Kickstarter and is on its way, slowly but surely, to print. Be sure to keep it on your radar. – Jonathan

Hi! My name is Travis and I am not in a cult… I think…

I had the idea for Ravenwood Quarterly after browsing and starting to buy chapbooks from the various small presses that specialize in them. I had been a part of underground metal and punk zines in the distant past, and I am intellectually unchallenged in the day job, so I wanted to do something that not only I would enjoy, but many others as well.

Over the years I’ve seen a fair share of magazines go…

View original post 360 more words

Leave a Reply

